Nov 22nd - Dec 1st, 2018 · Oklahoma City, OK
Show Manager
Todd Knerr
(405) 946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com

Trade Show
(405) 946-7400
tradeshow@nrha.com

Entries
events@nrha.com

Stalls & Box Seats
Katie Pfeifer
(405) 946-7400 x 119
stalls@nrha.com

VIP RV
Laura Young-Baldwin
(405) 946-7400 x 118
lbaldwin@nrha.com

Sponsorship
Sammi Miller
(405) 946-7400 ext 208
smiller@nrha.com

Sale
sales@nrha.com

Marketing
Hayley Eberle
(405) 946-7400 ext 103
heberle@nrha.com

Youth
Lerin Thomas
(405) 946-7400
lthomas@nrha.com

Advertising
Bucky Harris
(405) 946-7400 ext 132
bharris@nrha.com

Official Photos
Waltenberry, Inc.
waltenberry.com - 920.748.7468

Official Videos
Equine Promotion
equinepromotion.com - 903.361.0489

Other Phone Numbers
Oklahoma State Fair Park Feed & Bedding – 405-948-6786
Sales Office – 405-948-6812
State Fair Office – 405-948-6800
State Fair Arena Office – 405-948-6704

Vendor & Exhibitor / Trade Show Shipping
Oklahoma State Fair Arena
333 Gordon Cooper Blvd.
Room #3
Oklahoma City, OK 73107